Recent changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Track the most recent changes to the wiki on this page.

Recent changes options Show last 50 | 100 | 250 | 500 changes in last 1 | 3 | 7 | 14 | 30 days
Hide registered users | Hide anonymous users | Hide my edits | Show bots | Hide minor edits
Show new changes starting from 17:32, 20 September 2020
   
List of abbreviations:
N
This edit created a new page (also see list of new pages)
m
This is a minor edit
b
This edit was performed by a bot
(±123)
The page size changed by this number of bytes

20 September 2020

     17:27  (User creation log) [RaymonGreenup‎; PaulaOberle21‎; LonaChamberlain‎; AngelesPizzey0‎; Alda05Y169611‎; ThomasRobeson51‎; ThereseDeBavay3‎; KellieHouse05‎; JoyCarlin8‎; EricX25665904‎; BMSRich7237541‎]
     
17:27 User account PaulaOberle21 talk contribs was created ‎
     
16:56 User account BMSRich7237541 talk contribs was created ‎
     
16:27 User account LonaChamberlain talk contribs was created ‎
     
15:06 User account Alda05Y169611 talk contribs was created ‎
     
15:05 User account AngelesPizzey0 talk contribs was created ‎
     
13:48 User account ThomasRobeson51 talk contribs was created ‎
     
12:46 User account ThereseDeBavay3 talk contribs was created ‎
     
12:27 User account KellieHouse05 talk contribs was created ‎
     
10:17 User account RaymonGreenup talk contribs was created ‎
     
06:43 User account EricX25665904 talk contribs was created ‎
     
03:26 User account JoyCarlin8 talk contribs was created ‎
N    16:58  User:BMSRich7237541 diffhist +2,170 BMSRich7237541 talk contribs Created page with "I ⅼοok after а vape shop directory https://allcbdstores.com аnd we have had a posting fгom a vape store іn tһе USA that ɑlso offers CBD product lines. A Month later..."
N    15:18  User:ThomasRobeson51 diffhist +328 ThomasRobeson51 talk contribs Created page with "Hello from Australia. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Hilda. <br>I live in a small city called Cowes in east Australia.<br>I was also born in Cowes 30 years ago. Married..."
N    14:18  User:ThereseDeBavay3 diffhist +1,178 ThereseDeBavay3 talk contribs Created page with "Hі eveгybody at playragnafied.net. I am the founder of StarLightBreeze.сom Guided Meditations [http://www.trucosdeordenador.com/2020/07/20/can-topical-cbd-products-help-my-..."
N    13:40  User:KellieHouse05 diffhist +281 KellieHouse05 talk contribs Created page with "I’m Sheena from Burg doing my final year engineering in Creative Writing. I did my schooling, secured 85% and hope to find someone with same interests in Nordic skating.<br>..."
N    09:20  User:EricX25665904 diffhist +228 EricX25665904 talk contribs Created page with "I'm Alanna and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria, Pramhof. I'm 33 and I'm will soon finish my study at Asian Studies.<br><br>Have a look at my website [https://www...."
N    03:27  User:JoyCarlin8 diffhist +135 JoyCarlin8 talk contribs Created page with "I like Singing. <br>I to learn Swedish in my free time.<br><br>Here is my web site ... [http://104.244.124.73/ http://104.244.124.73/]"

19 September 2020

     23:30  (User creation log) [WandaStradbroke‎; RashadMckenney9‎; EvelyneParra42‎; DennisMorin7‎; StaciKnox84066‎; RoxieDilke3736‎; GeraldoCrouse1‎; Diana3936746‎; DaveAslatt6874‎]
     
23:30 User account EvelyneParra42 talk contribs was created ‎
     
20:17 User account StaciKnox84066 talk contribs was created ‎
     
17:52 User account RoxieDilke3736 talk contribs was created ‎
     
17:15 User account DennisMorin7 talk contribs was created ‎
     
17:02 User account GeraldoCrouse1 talk contribs was created ‎
     
13:44 User account Diana3936746 talk contribs was created ‎
     
13:16 User account WandaStradbroke talk contribs was created ‎
     
11:09 User account DaveAslatt6874 talk contribs was created ‎
     
01:07 User account RashadMckenney9 talk contribs was created ‎
N    20:20  User:StaciKnox84066 diffhist +304 StaciKnox84066 talk contribs Created page with "I was wondering іf anyƄody at playragnafied.net сan recommend tһe best Search Engine Optimization business fߋr pet care industry email list.<br><br>Ꭺlso visit mу blog:..."
N    18:51  User:GeraldoCrouse1 diffhist +2,789 GeraldoCrouse1 talk contribs Created page with "Hi<br><br>I'm Sergey and I am the founder ⲟf Creative Bear Tech, а lead generation ɑnd software business located іn Thе city of london, UK. Ӏ haѵe identified your busi..."
N    17:54  User:RoxieDilke3736 diffhist +270 RoxieDilke3736 talk contribs Created page with "I'm Roxie (24) from Hampen, Denmark. <br>I'm learning Italian literature at a local university and I'm just about to graduate.<br>I have a part time job in a backery.<br><br>m..."
N    15:47  User:DaveAslatt6874 diffhist +1,433 DaveAslatt6874 talk contribs Created page with "Ӏ am the supervisor οf Eastern Ray [https://easternrayshisha.co.uk/shisha-hire-london-weddings-corporate-events-birthday-and-celebrity-parties-2/ shisha hire london weddings..."
N    13:46  User:Diana3936746 diffhist +236 Diana3936746 talk contribs Created page with "Name: Diana Jacobson<br>My age: 34<br>Country: France<br>City: Chateauroux <br>Post code: 36000<br>Address: 87 Rue Du Gue Jacquet<br><br>Also visit my web page - [https://www...."

18 September 2020

     22:52  (User creation log) [SenaidaStacey3‎; RoseannaKunze0‎; IgnacioGlennie2‎; MiloDavison1‎; LeoraKump04947‎; KatlynDeloach4‎; JeannineInwood2‎; HelenaCarty0‎; GonzaloKeys‎; CarloMacCullagh‎]
     
22:52 User account SenaidaStacey3 talk contribs was created ‎
     
22:47 User account IgnacioGlennie2 talk contribs was created ‎
     
22:18 User account GonzaloKeys talk contribs was created ‎
     
22:10 User account CarloMacCullagh talk contribs was created ‎
     
21:47 User account KatlynDeloach4 talk contribs was created ‎
     
21:39 User account RoseannaKunze0 talk contribs was created ‎
     
21:08 User account LeoraKump04947 talk contribs was created ‎
     
20:22 User account JeannineInwood2 talk contribs was created ‎
     
20:06 User account HelenaCarty0 talk contribs was created ‎
     
19:46 User account MiloDavison1 talk contribs was created ‎
N    22:33  User:GonzaloKeys diffhist +321 GonzaloKeys talk contribs Created page with "52 yr old Nuclear Power Engineer Florence Jesteco, hailing from Pine Falls enjoys watching movies like "Charlie, the Lonesome Cougar" and Blacksmithing. Took a trip [https://i..."
N    22:25  User:CarloMacCullagh diffhist +283 CarloMacCullagh talk contribs Created page with "34 yr old Programmer Analyst II Florence Rand, hailing from Bow Island enjoys watching movies like ...tick... tick... tick... and Polo. Took a trip [https://www.google.com.jm/..."
N    22:03  User:KatlynDeloach4 diffhist +332 KatlynDeloach4 talk contribs Created page with "26 yr old Dental Hygienist Modestia Monroe, hailing from Camrose enjoys watching movies like Demons 2 (Dèmoni 2... l'incubo ritorna) and Skimboarding. Took a trip [https://ma..."
N    21:17  User:LeoraKump04947 diffhist +298 LeoraKump04947 talk contribs Created page with "45 year-old Accounting Assistant IV Allene Hurn, hailing from Arborg enjoys watching movies like Donovan's Echo and Homebrewing. Took a trip [https://www.google.vg/url?q=https..."
N    20:23  User:JeannineInwood2 diffhist +252 JeannineInwood2 talk contribs Created page with "I'm Jeannine and I live in Laon. <br>I'm interested in Athletics and Physical Education, Tour skating and Bengali art. I like to travel and watching The Big Bang Theory.<br><b..."
N    20:17  User:HelenaCarty0 diffhist +265 HelenaCarty0 talk contribs Created page with "48 years old Community Outreach Specialist Taddeusz Klejin, hailing from Courtenay enjoys watching movies like My Gun is Quick and Crocheting. Took a trip [https://images.goog..."
N    19:51  User:MiloDavison1 diffhist +317 MiloDavison1 talk contribs Created page with "58 years old Dental Hygienist Stacee Burnett, hailing from Cumberland enjoys watching movies like Iron Eagle IV and Driving. Took a trip how to need ([https://www.google.com.v..."
N    19:20  User:Michel75K51254 diffhist +264 Michel75K51254 talk contribs Created page with "44 year-old VP Quality Control Ernesto O'Hannigan, hailing from McCreary enjoys watching movies like It's a Wonderful Life and Cryptography. Took a trip [https://maps.google.k..."
N    18:56  User:JulianneWindeyer diffhist +237 JulianneWindeyer talk contribs Created page with "I'm Julianne and I live in a seaside city in northern Great Britain, London. I'm 34 and I'm will soon finish my study at Social Service.<br><br>Also visit my web blog - [https..."